نظام تحكم دائم

نظام تحكم متين: نعتمد نظام التحكم BALBOA الأمريكي كنظام قياسي لدينا لترقية مستوى السبا لدينا! بالبوا معروفة ومقبولة على نطاق واسع ، وموثوقة من حيث الجودة ، قليلة جدًا أو لا توجد مشاكل في خدمة ما بعد البيع.

شل سبا ممتاز

غلاف سبا ممتاز: نستخدم لوح أكريليك Aristech الأمريكي الأصلي ، والذي يحدد معايير الجودة. إنه متين ... جميل ... وسهل التنظيف. تتوفر ألوان مختلفة.

هيئة سبا عالية القوة

جسم سبا عالي القوة: نستخدم راتينج فينيل إستر كطبقة أولى من التعزيز على الغلاف بالكامل لتجنب مشكلة الفقاعة. بعد ذلك ، نقوم برش 6 طبقات من الألياف الزجاجية للتعزيزات. يبلغ سمك جسم السبا الخاص بنا حوالي 8 مم وهو أقوى بكثير من المنتجعات الصحية العادية مع تقوية من 3 إلى 4 طبقات فقط.

100٪ سباكة لا تسرب

100٪ سباكة غير متسربة: نقوم بإصلاح الأنابيب بالغراء الأزرق المستورد ثم نقوم بتشديدها باستخدام مشبك S / S. لديها أمان مزدوج لتجنب أي تسرب طفيف.

ثقوب محفورة بشكل جيد لموقف الطائرات

ثقوب محفورة جيدًا لموضع النفاثات: لكل سبا AquaSpring ، يتم حفر موضع النفاثات جيدًا.

عزل حراري عالي الكثافة

عازل حراري عالي الكثافة: لكل سبا AquaSpring ، يتم تغطية جسم السبا بالكامل برغوة البولي يوريثان عالية الكثافة 25 مم ، والخزانة مغطاة برقائق الألمنيوم العازلة ويتم إغلاق قاع السبا بقاعدة بلاستيكية معززة بالألياف الزجاجية ( FRP). يمكن لهذا العزل المكاني قفل الحرارة في المنتجع الصحي للغاية وإنشاء منتجع صحي أكثر توفيرًا للطاقة.

قاعدة من البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية والدليل على الطقس

قاعدة من البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للعوامل الجوية (FRP): لكل سبا AquaSpring ، يتم تصنيعه على قاعدة FRP صلبة مانعة لتسرب الماء. عند شراء منتجع صحي ، يعد هذا أحد أهم الميزات التي يمكن لمشتري المنتجع الصحي التغاضي عنها. ستعمل قاعدة FRP الجيدة على حماية إطار السبا الخاص بك من التعرض للماء والآفات التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالإطار وتؤدي في النهاية إلى إصلاحات مكلفة. يتم بيع العديد من المنتجعات الصحية إما بدون قاعدة أو قاعدة ABS رفيعة لا تحيط بإطار المنتجعات الصحية على الإطلاق مما يترك استثمارك غير محمي من الطقس والآفات.

نظام تصريف حصري

نظام تصريف حصري: يحتوي كل سبا AquaSpring على صمام تصريف سفلي كمعيار ولديه نظام صرف صحي حصري: أنبوبه هو APPR. ارتفاع 15 سم من الأسفل وجميع الأنابيب متصلة بصمام الصرف الموجود على التنورة. لذلك يمكن تفريغ أكثر من 99٪ من المياه داخل المنتجع الصحي والأنابيب عندما يريد الناس تجفيف المنتجع الصحي.

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل

الانتباه إلى التفاصيل: في كل نوادي Aquapsring ، وضعنا الأغطية البلاستيكية على كل طرف من إطارات إطارات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لحماية مستخدمينا وجعلها تبدو أكثر جمالا.

صمامات كروية قوية للمضخات

صمامات كروية قوية للمضخات: لكل مضخة في سبا AquaSpring ، فهي مجهزة بصمامات كروية قوية أمام المضخة وظهرها. لذلك لا يحتاج المستخدمون إلى تصريف جميع مياه السبا في حالة حدوث مشكلة في المضخة.

فتحة كابل أنيقة

فتحة كابل أنيقة: يتم تثبيت كل كابلات AquaSpring spa داخل الفتحة ، مما يجعل المنتجع الصحي يبدو أكثر أناقة ويتم حماية الكابلات بشكل صحيح.

مصباح LED أنيق حول المنتجع الصحي

مصابيح LED أنيقة حول المنتجع الصحي: تم تجهيز مصابيح LED حول المنتجع الصحي ، مما يوفر رؤية أفضل للمنتجع الصحي.

حاقن وخلاط أوزون عالي الكفاءة

حاقن وخلاط الأوزون عالي الكفاءة: جهاز الأوزون الخاص بنا غير متصل بالطائرة مباشرة مثل الشركات المصنعة للمنتجعات الصحية الأخرى. يتم دمج نظام التطهير مع مولد الأوزون وصمام الفحص وحاقن الأوزون وخلاط الأوزون والخرطوم المضاد للأكسدة. هناك نوعان من صمامات الفحص لجهاز الأوزون الخاص بنا والتي يمكن أن تقضي تمامًا على أي تدفق عكسي محتمل. ويمكن لخلاط الأوزون خلط الأوزون والماء بشكل مثالي والحصول على تأثير تطهير أفضل.

تعبئة قوية وجميلة

تعبئة قوية ولطيفة: كل سبا AquaSpring محمي بغشاء بلاستيكي وبولي إيثيلين قابل للتمدد (EPE) ، في الخارج مع حقيبة حماية المنتجع الصحي كحزمة قياسية بدلاً من الكرتون الذي يجعل المظهر والحماية أفضل للمنتجع الصحي. يمكن للمستخدم استخدام حقيبة الحماية هذه بعد ذلك!

ضمان يمكن الاعتماد عليه: نقدم ضمانًا لمدة خمس سنوات لهيكل السبا وثلاث سنوات لقذيفة السبا وسنتين للمعدات القياسية ومكونات السباكة ، لمدة عام واحد للخيارات.

الشهادات: جميع المنتجعات الصحية لدينا حاصلة على موافقة CB / CE / SAA الصادرة عن SGS.

شهادة

التحقيق

vcode

الاتصال بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة فوشان نانهاي هالو للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

vcode

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

معلومات عنا

Aquaspring spas® هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والأكثر احترافًا لأحواض الاستحمام الساخنة ومنتجعات السباحة وحوض الاستحمام ومرشح أحواض السباحة الخالية من الأنابيب في الصين. يغطي المصنع مساحة أرض تبلغ 20.000 متر مربع ولديه قدرة تجميع 300 منتجع صحي شهريًا لتلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق.

تواصل معنا

  • طريق Tangbai ، المنطقة الصناعية Baigang ، مدينة Lishui ، منطقة Nanhai ، مدينة Foshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين.
  • + 86-757-85127106 / + 86-757-85127108 / + 86-757-85127113 / + 86-13925910707
  • info@halospas.com

© 2020 Foshan Nanhai Halo Sanitary Ware Co.، Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

  • الرئيسية

    الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • تواصل معنا

    تواصل معنا

Durable Control System

Durable Control System: We adopt the American BALBOA control system as our standard system to upgrade our spa level! Balboa are well-known and widely accepted, reliable in terms of quality, so very few or non problems on after-sales service.

Excellent Spa Shell

Excellent Spa Shell: We use original American Aristech acrylic sheet, which is setting the Quality Standard. It's durable…beautiful…and easy to clean. Various colors are available.

High-strength Spa Body

High-strength Spa Body: We use the vinyl ester resin as first layer of reinforcement on entire shell to avoid the blister problem. After that, we spray 6 layers of fiberglass for the reinforcement. The thickness of our spa body is around 8mm which is much stronger than the normal spas with only 3-4 layers reinforcement.

100% No Leaking Plumbing

100% No Leaking Plumbing: We fix the pipes with imported blue glue and then tighten with the S/S clamp. It has double security to avoid any minor leaking.

Nicely Drilled Holes for Jets Position

Nicely Drilled Holes for Jets Position: For each AquaSpring spa, the jets position are nicely drilled.

High-density Heat-lock Insulation

High-density Heat-lock Insulation: For each AquaSpring spa, the entire spa body is covered with 25mm high-dense polyurethane foam, the cabinet is covered with aluminum foil insulation and the bottom of the spa is sealed by a fiberglass reinforced plastic base (FRP). This spatial insulation can lock the heat in the spa extremely and create the most energy-saving spa.

Weather Proof Fiberglass Reinforced Plastic (FRP) Base

Weather Proof Fiberglass Reinforced Plastic (FRP) Base: For each AquaSpring spa, it is manufactured on a solid weatherproof FRP base. When buying a spa this is one of the most important features which can be overlooked by spa buyers. A good FRP base will weather proof your spas frame keeping it from being exposed to water and pests which can damage the frame and eventually lead to costly repairs. Many spas sold either with no base or a thin ABS base which does not enclose the spas frame at all leaving your investment unprotected from weather and pests.

Exclusive Draining System

Exclusive Draining System: Every AquaSpring spa has the bottom drain valve as standard and has the exclusive draining plumbing system: its pipe is APPR. 15cm higher from the bottom and all the pipes are connected to the drain valve on the skirt. So more than 99% water inside the spa and pipes can be emptied when people want to dry the spa.

Attention to Detail

Attention to Detail: Each Aquapsring spas, we have put the plastic caps on each of the terminal of stainless steel frames to protect our users and make it look more beautiful.

Strong Ball Valves for Pumps

Strong Ball Valves for Pumps: For each pump in AquaSpring spa, it is equipped with strong ball valves both in front of pump and its back. So users no need to drain all the spa water in case the pump gets problem.

Elegant Cable Slot

Elegant Cable Slot: Every AquaSpring spa’s cables are fixed inside the slot, which makes the spa look more elegant and the cables are protected properly.

Elegant LED Around the Spa

Elegant LED Around the Spa: The LED lights are equipped around the spa, making better view for the spa.

High-efficiency Ozone Injector and Mixer

High-efficiency Ozone Injector and Mixer: Our ozonizer is not connected to the jet directly as other spa manufacturers. The disinfection system is combined with the ozone generator, check valve, ozone injector, ozone mixer and anti-oxidative hose. There are two check valves to our ozonizer which can completely eradicate any possible back flow. And the ozone mixer can mix the ozone and water perfectly and get better disinfection effect.

Strong and Nice Packing

Strong and Nice Packing: Every AquaSpring spa is protected by plastic film and the expandaple polyephylene (EPE), outside with the spa protecting bag as the standard package instead of carton which makes better outlook and protection to the spa. User can use this protecting bag afterwards!

Dependable warranty: We provide five-year warranty for spa structure and three-year for spa shell and two-year for standard equipments and plumbing components, one-year for options.

Certificates: All our spas are with CB/CE/SAA approval issued by SGS.

Certificate

INQUIRY

vcode

CONNECT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Halo Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

ABOUT US

Aquaspring spas® is one of the leading and most professional manufacturer for hot tubs, swim spa, walk-in tub and pipeless swimming pool filter in China. The factory covers a land area of 20.000 square meters and has the assembling capacity of 300 spas per month to meet the increasing market demand.

Contact Us

  • Tangbai road, Baigang industrial zone, Lishui town, Nanhai district, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China.
  • +86-757-85127106 / +86-757-85127108 / +86-757-85127113 / +86-13925910707
  • info@halospas.com

© 2020 Foshan Nanhai Halo Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact